Skip to content

How Addicted to Blogging Are You?

July 31, 2007

Well, it seems that my blog survived the Web Crash 2007 šŸ˜€ . So, let us do something different today.

For the last couple of days, I was feeling that I had blog addiction. I needed some numerical value to see how severe my addiction was. Today, I stumbled upon this site. So, I took the quiz, and my result was (take a deep breath):

My Addiction to Blogging

64%?! I think that I need more practice! šŸ˜€
Go and test yourself!

6 Comments leave one →
  1. August 1, 2007 9:07 am

    Well my friend I took the test too and I got 50%. I guess am not that into it šŸ™‚
    Go Go Blog…

  2. yaserxp permalink
    August 2, 2007 11:17 pm

    So.. I’m more addicted than you are.

    Good for me šŸ™‚

  3. December 14, 2014 6:28 pm

    The genius store caledl, they’re running out of you.

  4. December 26, 2014 8:23 pm

    It’s spooky how clever some ppl are. Thanks!

  5. February 10, 2015 7:46 am

    Robert, they vary. It’s up towards the authors. Many of the letters coming up are handwritten, or hand-notated, it’s about half and half. Though most from the first letters were typed. The fourth letter was a comic.

  6. February 20, 2015 4:05 pm

    A terrific book to win.

Leave a Reply

