Skip to content

WordPress.. WordPress Everywhere

July 26, 2007

Wherever I go inside my PC, I can find something related to my WordPress blog!

Normally, I check my blog using Firefox:

Wordpress in Firefox

Sometimes, I write posts using Windows Live Writer:

Wordpress in WLW

I also have the WordPress gadget on my Windows Vista Sidebar:

Wordpress in Vista Sidebar

In addition, I have the WordPress application on my Facebook account:

Wordpress on Facebook

Isn’t this just too much? 🙂

Leave a Reply

